Sign Up

Join the Heads Music Family and receive exclusive content, giveaways, tour dates, pop-ups, TV appearances and more!
Wyclef Jean
September 18, 2018

Alberta country band gets some face time with music great Wyclef Jean

An Alberta band got some micro-mentorship from a big-time musician last month. The only catch? The band members are a little bit country, and he’s a little more R&B. On…
Fusha Designs
September 11, 2018

#NYFW: Jen Su Sat To Chat With Fushá Designs’ Claudinette Jean

TV & Radio Presenter Jen Su chatted toClaudinette Jean ofFushá Designs at New York Fashion Week about her long-awaited Spring/Summer 2019 collection. Claudinette, who has designed for international celebritiesMary J. Blige, Patti LaBelle, and…
Wyclef Jean
September 11, 2018

Wyclef Jean Brings His ‘The Carnival Tour’ to New York City’s Sony Hall

On Thursday, SEPTEMBER 6th multi-Grammy award-winning and hitmaking platinum rapper, musician and singer WYCLEF JEAN will bring his 70-City "The Carnival Tour," to New York City's Sony Hall. Read more: BROADWAYWORLD.COM

Artist Spotlight


"Amra means Princess in Arabic. I felt that was the perfect name for me because, despite those unfortunate events I lived through, it didn’t take away from the fact that I am royalty, I am special, I am beautiful. That is the kind of confidence I want to exude in others. Your past doesn’t make you."
- Jazzy Amra

Meet Jazzy Amra

Latest Releases

Featured Playlists